OpenADE Task Force

The OpenADE Task Force

The Open Automated Data Exchange Task Force is a group of smart-energy-management vendors, utilities, and government interests developing recommendations toward building interoperable data exchanges that allow customer authorization and sharing of utility consumption information with Third-Party service providers.  It is the open-to-anyone technical arm of the Green Button Alliance for the promotion of the Green Button ecosystem.

Please join us.

OpenADE Task Force Revised Charter

OpenADE shall promote interoperability for the Green Button Data-Access and Data-Sharing technologies:

Please join us for the next meeting at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 21.00 CEST / 04:00 수요일 KST).
GBA Members and non-members welcome.

Click the green button to get logistics.
A black button will be shown (below it) to launch the meeting service immediately and join it when it is actually underway.
No registration is required; all are welcome to participate:

iCalendar Link