Green Button Alliance

2021 Annual General Meeting

— Energy Data -Driven Decarbonization —

Green Button Alliance members and non-members are invited to register, below, for the GBA’s 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held online on Thursday, the 4th of November, 2021, at 17:00 UTC (10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 18.00 CET / 02:00 금요일 KST).

Participants will learn the latest developments regarding the industry’s Green Button Energy Data-Access and Secure Data-Sharing Standard. The online event will feature:

  • Keynote, Board, & Member Speakers
  • Energy Data-Access Policies’ Forward-Movements
  • Environmental, Social, & Governance (ESG): How Green Button can help
  • Showcasing of Member Implementations & Case Studies
  • Green Button Technical Overview
  • Awards & Honors

Please register to join us so we can make room at the ‘table’ for you.  There’s no cost to you (other than getting online to join us), so feel free to sign up.

— The GBA Staff & Board

Sign-In and Register
Use your email address as your username.
(Not a GBA Member?  That's OK, you're welcome too.)